← All changes
Improvement

Re-designed delete log dialog

We’ve re-designed the Delete Log dialog to better communicate the impact of log removal. To prevent accidental deletions, you’re now required to type the log’s name to confirm, matching the workflow used by Azure and GitHub.

image.png