Last 30 days option on overviews
There’s a new Last 30 days option available in the date and time dropdown. The option is available on both the Organization Overview and Log Overview pages, but only for users with a retention longer than 30 days.

There’s a new Last 30 days option available in the date and time dropdown. The option is available on both the Organization Overview and Log Overview pages, but only for users with a retention longer than 30 days.
