Assign access when creating a log
When creating new logs from the dashboard, elmah.io has always assigned the log to all users with the same access level specified for the organization. We have added a new “toggle” on the create log box where you can set the log access to either Everyone or Only me. In scenarios where you, or only a few people, will be the only ones accessing the log, you can click this toggle to avoid having to remove all users after it is created:
