Added users will need to accept through email
When adding a new user to your organization, the user will immediately have access as it has been all along. As a new thing, we send an email to the user, telling them they have been added and a link to accept. You can adjust log access and emails for added users as before, but you won’t see the added user’s email address before they accept. This is to avoid someone being able to add random users and see their email addresses.
